People

Production Director / Board of Directors

Margo Tärn

+372 7331 400
margo@ecoprint.ee

Financial manager / Board of Directors

Marju Kuusepuu

+372 7331 407
marju@ecoprint.ee

Office manager

Silja Helmdorf

+372 7331 400
silja@ecoprint.ee

Logistic

Pilleriin Villakov

+372 7331 406
pilleriin@ecoprint.ee

Project manager

Marge Osula

+372 7331 404

mob 50 94 568
marge@ecoprint.ee

Project manager

Leana Lõhmus

+372 7331 413

mob 56 985 556
leana@ecoprint.ee

Project manager

Vootele Poll

mob 55 985 255
vootele@ecoprint.ee

Sales assistant

Maili Luik

+372 7331 403

maili@ecoprint.ee

Sales assistant

Monika Justus

+372 7331 402

monika@ecoprint.ee

Sales assistant

Merje Teder

+372 7331 415

merje@ecoprint.ee

Graphic disainer

Lii Ranniku

lii@ecoprint.ee

https://rannikul.wordpress.com/

Production manager

Kaimar Kaer

mob 52 59 864
kaimar@ecoprint.ee

ABOUT US

AS Ecoprint was founded in 2007 by merging three printing and design companies. Today, Ecoprint has more than 20 years of experience in total in the field of printing services and graphic design.

For a long time Ecoprint’s main services comprised graphic design and offset printing. Estonian and Scandinavian companies and organisations have entrusted our experienced and dedicated team with numerous orders.

Our service portfolio has been expanded in 2014 and now includes wide-format digital printing.

At Ecoprint, our core values are environmentally friendly and top-quality products and corporate social responsibility.

Choose Ecoprint if you:  

  • insist on professional work ethics;
  • value high quality and reliability;
  • share an environmentally friendly worldview;
  • promote corporate responsibility;